top of page


National RASCOE news can be found on RASCOE Website.

FanKASCOE Officers:

Barry Allen, President

Jeanie Williams, Vice President

Laura Howell, Secretary/Treasurer

2015 FanKASCOE Convention Attendees:

The 2015 FanKASCOE Convention was attended by Back Row: Saralu White, Martha Bazzell, Henry Ford, Emerson Rider, Mary Lou Bohannon, Jeanie Williams, Rodger Swatzell.

Front Row: Janice Sweet, Susan DeWitt-Champion, Laura Howell, Joyce Logsdon.

Not pictured but attending the luncheon were Twyla Frasier, Wes Frasier, Robert Donoho, and Mary Lou's guest Darrell. 

FanKASCOE Membership Form

(Dues Year begins July 1.)


bottom of page